Special Episode: IPCPR 2017 Panel

Today I am joined by Will Cooper, Aaron Loomis and Master Sensei to go over IPCPR. We talk about which cigars they are excited for, what the future is for IPCPR and why you should not store bourbon in your car in Las Vegas. Join the fun!

In Australia, check out Cigar Hut: cigarhut.com.au

In the U.S., go see Mike at Cigar Hustler: cigarhustler.com

Check out The Whisky Baron at: whiskybaron.com.au

Nicoya Cigars: nicoyacigars.us

Email me: cigarjukebox@gmail.com

Be sure to check out the website: cigarjukebox.com

Twitter: @CigarJukebox

Cigar Coop: cigar-coop.com

Developing Palates: developingpalates.com

Cigar Dojo: cigardojo.com

Song Featured in the Episode:

Damian Marley: R.O.A.R.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: